Simple Web site – WEBBUM

Posted: April 1, 2013 in design, web, web design
Tags: , , ,

Just finished my site after having so much trouble with publishing it! 🙂 I made a chaos out of my files and the server found it hard to find the links. So I had to re-insert my images and made a new menu bar.  I made several versions using fluid grid layout but for some reason I still don’t know…the HTML been corrupted so I just stopped. So my website won’t be suitable for smaller devices like tablets and mobile phones. Anyway, I am happy to have accomplished the project’s goal that is to make a simple website.

Here is the link: http://elevarbeid.webstudent.no/dmk1_nettstudier/Melinda_Mendez/index.html  (FINAL project)

and here is a link to the first one I made in such a haste: http://elevarbeid.webstudent.no/dmk1_nettstudier/Melinda_Mendez/index2.html ( I think the link to links is broken and I guess it was from moving files back and forth)

Leave a Reply

